Alla inlägg under februari 2013

Av judi - 2 februari 2013 07:00

  

Av ungdom ,skönhet,dygd,se allt vad övrigt är!

 

I himlen danas då,vad gravens svalg förtär.

 

Du som med blommor strör den tistelväg jag tågar,

 

o,hopp,o vällust av mitt liv ,

 

min dunkla blick ej övergiv,

 

han sig i evigheten vågar,

Bengt Lidner

  

Av judi - 2 februari 2013 06:30

vilken livs situation du än befinner dig så är det alltid en sak som avgör hur du klarar av det du kämpar med ,står du ensam i din sak eller har du stöd .

 

Har du kärlek omkring dig och hos dig klarar du säkert saker och ting bättre i livet än om du har dåliga relationer till andra människor

 

Detta är inget som jag sitter här och hittar på utan det är gjort vetenskapliga studier på bland annat ensam stående män i en viss ålder där dödligheten var högre i den gruppen i jämnfärelse med gruppen i samma ålder som var gifta och säkert är det så att vi ensamma kvinnor med ALS lever säkert kortare tid än dom som är gifta

 

Det skulle vara intressant att få läsa en tvärvetenskaplig srudie i  och om ALS sjuka och deras överlevnad i förhållande till gifta och inte gifta personer sedan är det säkert också så att det finns olika typer av ALS vissa är mer aggressiva i sin form än andra

 

Här nedan följer en sammanfattning av en modern studie som är gjord på föräldrar som är ensam stående med barn

Läs mer här

http://www.medlearn.se/Pages/144/Articles/146.aspx

Större ohälsorisker bland ensamföräldrar och deras barn

 










Songwriters: BRET CORNELIUS, RICHIE SAMBORA, JON BON JOVI, BRETT JAMES

Everybody wants something, just a little more
We're making a living, and what we're living for
A rich man or a poor man, a pawn or a king
You can live on the street, you can rule the whole world
But it don't mean one dang thing

What do you got, if you ain't got love?
Whatever you got, it just ain't enough
You walk in the road, but you're going nowhere
You're tryin' to find your way home, but there's no one there
Who do you hold, in the dark of night?
You wanna give up, but it's worth the fight
You have all the things, that you've been dreaming of


If you ain't got someone, you're afraid to lose
Everybody needs just one, someone... to tell them the truth
Maybe I'm a dreamer, but I still believe
I believe in hope, I believe the change can get us up off our knees


What do you got, if you ain't got love?
Whatever you got, it just ain't enough
You walk in the road, but you're going nowhere
You're tryin' to find your way home, but there's no one there
Who do you hold, in the dark of night?
You wanna give up, but it's worth the fight
You have all the things, that you've been dreaming of


If you ain't got love, it's all just keeping score
If you ain't got love, what the hell we doing it for


I don't wanna have to talk about it,
How many songs you gotta sing about it?
How long you gonna live without it?
Why does someone somewhere have to doubt it?
Someday we'll figure it out


Solo


What do you got, if you ain't got love?
Whatever you got, it just ain't enough
You walk in the road, but you're going nowhere
You're tryin' to find your way home, but there's no one there
Who do you hold, in the dark of night?
You wanna give up, but it's worth the fight
You have all the things, that you've been dreaming of


If you ain't got love, it's all just keeping score
If you ain't got love, what the hell we doing it for
Woahhh, I ain't got, if you ain't got love
Woahhh, What do you got if you ain't got love?
Woahhh, What do you got if you ain't got love?

Av judi - 1 februari 2013 06:30

Jag trodde aldrig att det skulle finnas vinnare eller förlorare i livets spel  att det någonsin funnes fölorare men dess värre är det så att andra människor ser på sjuka och handikappade som förlorare jag har alltid tidigare sett mig som en vinnare ,men nu med ALS i kroppen och ensam med barn så känner jag mig inte särskilt stark alltid Ja ibland som en förlorare ,för hur jag än vänder och vrider på saker och ting så känns det som jag har förlorat dragit en nit lott i livets spel när jag fick ALS om någon tycker att det bara är och le och gå vidare ...........så  är det just det man inte kan bita ihop och gå vidare !!!!!!!!




"The Winner Takes It All"


I don't wanna talk
About things we've gone through
Though it's hurting me
Now it's history
I've played all my cards
And that's what you've done too
Nothing more to say
No more ace to play


The winner takes it all
The loser's standing small
Beside the victory
That's her destiny


I was in your arms
Thinking I belonged there
I figured it made sense
Building me a fence
Building me a home
Thinking I'd be strong there
But I was a fool
Playing by the rules


The gods may throw the dice
Their minds as cold as ice
And someone way down here
Loses someone dear
The winner takes it all
The loser has to fall
It's simple and it's plain
Why should I complain?


But tell me does she kiss
Like I used to kiss you?
Does it feel the same
When she calls your name?
Somewhere deep inside
You must know I miss you
But what can I say?
Rules must be obeyed


The judges will decide
The likes of me abide
Spectators of the show
Always staying low
The game is on again
A lover or a friend
A big thing or a small
The winner takes it all


I don't wanna talk
If it makes you feel sad
And I understand
You've come to shake my hand
I apologize
If it makes you feel bad
Seeing me so tense
No self-confidence
But you see
The winner takes it all
The winner takes it all...


LIVET MED ALS

SPRÅK

Fråga mig

121 besvarade frågor

MENY

Sök i bloggen

ARKIV

GÄSTBOK

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Länkar


Skapa flashcards